550 Reserve Street, Suite #190, Southlake, TX 76092.

QUICK COMPUTER REPAIR

Testimonials

Buddy Atkinson. October 8, 2021.

 

“Prasad knew exactly what was wrong with my monitor and solved the problem in no time. I had worked tirelessly trying to fix it myself to no avail. I highly recommend his services. The customer service is excellent!”

Ben Kim. October 5, 2021.

 

“Amazing fast service with fair pricing. Paul did an amazing job analyzing the issue and repairing it quickly. My laptop would constantly shut down after 2 secs. I thought it was the battery or the AC adapter but he identified it as the OS. He would give regular updates and gave helpful maintenance suggestions as well. Thanks!”

Tara Garmon. October 1, 2021.

 

“I’m so thankful I found this place! May Mac computer was completely dead! They were able to totally fix it with a new motherboard and etc! Super customer service! Very very thankful and very reasonably priced! Thank you again and again!!”

Yanik Blackwood. September 30, 2021.

 

“Super efficient, responsive and prompt service. I hope not to need more service for my MacBook Pro, but will definitely contact Prasad first!”

Kevin Dompka. September 10, 2021.

 

“Service was fast and respectful.”

Chance Holt. August 17, 2021.

 

“My laptops BCD files were damaged and my bitlocker recovery key would not work. Prasad definitely lives up to the company’s name, Quick Computer Repair. I dropped it off around 4pm and it was ready by 11am the next day.”

Preston Rose. July 15, 2021.

 

“I had a screen replaced on my laptop and the repair was quick and easy! The owner is very easy to reach out to and responsive.”

Laura Williamsen. June 23, 2021.

 

“I needed a battery replaced on my Mac and Prasad ordered the part and expedited the service so quickly. Super friendly, above and beyond, five star experience.”

Larry Hoskins. May 14, 2021.

 

“Prasad did an excellent job and I will definitely use him again. He was quick and less expensive than what the Apple genius bar wanted to charge me for the repair.”

Shugato Davis. April 5, 2021.

 

“High quality work at reasonable rates'”

Matthew Jalbert. March 14, 2021.

 

“Very responsive the first time I reached out and they were able to repair our cracked iPad screen the same day! I highly recommend them for any electronic repair!”

Sam Solomon. February 18, 2021.

 

“Quick and easy repair. Reliable.”

Alexia Fornah. January 27, 2021.

 

“Quick and easy service. Replaced my laptop screen and was really nice to work around my school schedule. Thanks!”

Christina Edmiston. December 22, 2020.

 

“I had a great experience using Quick Computer Repair. Paul was quick to respond and to fix my son’s shattered iPad screen. The iPad looked good as new and was fixed within 24 hours of my inquiry. Added bonus – the iPad was picked up from my porch and dropped back off when it was fixed! If I need something repaired in the future, I will definitely be using Quick Computer Repair!”

bootlover from Texas. December 4, 2020.

 

“Porch pick up and drop off-quick service and repair for a fair price! Quick response to text and calls too! Thanks Paul!”

Ross Christensen. November 24, 2020.

 

“Fixed my iPhone screen quickly and at a fair price – excellent customer service!”

Brock Cima. November 16. 2020.

 

“He recovered family photos from a damaged hard drive. He was quick to respond, answered all my questions, and even made a home delivery. Great to work with and very honest.”

Andrew Parker. October 27, 2020.

 

“We had a laptop with a broken power jack. They picked up the laptop at our office, replaced the broken power jack, and brought the laptop back the same day. Great service! We will definitely use them again the next time our company needs computer repairs”

Duane Webb. October 6, 2020.

 

“Great service!”

Mary B. September 28, 2020.

 

“Great phone repair! Quick and easy! Thanks!”

Britta Andrus. September 12, 2020.

 

“Super friendly, fair with their pricing. Family owned. Good people.”

 

Eric Hofer. August 20, 2020.

 

“Great service and price…”

Paul Tarantino. August 10, 2020.

 

“Like the name says, quick computer repair. I dropped my laptop off at 10am, was back in my hands by 1pm, fixed up and running smoother than when I bought it. Thank you!”

McKenna Newell. July 21, 2020.

 

“Thank you for fixing my phone! You did a wonderful job. Very pleasant environment! I definitely recommend.”

Bill Cashin. July 9, 2020.

 

“There is no reason to go anywhere else!!!”

Elena Valdivia. June 23, 2020.

 

“They have fast and good service.”

Carolyn Myrie. June 18, 2020.

 

“This is the place for your computer and phone repair. They repaired my phone ready to go in one day. I’m so pleased.”

Shelly Campbell. June 1, 2020.

 

“We were treated like royalty and the service was quick, fair and done right.”

Jennifer McCarthy. May 22, 2020.

 

“Prasad’s always does great work. Have had several devices repaired here, and he always turns them around very quickly at a competitive price.”

Beth Sokul. May 8, 2020.

 

“Wonderful job. I broke my phone screen. It was fixed within 30 minutes and very affordable. Thank you.”

Lyle Whitsett. March 20, 2020.

 

“Prasad was very helpful and honest with my laptop diagnosis. He provided several repair options with reasonable prices as well. Definitely recommend–“

WandaB. March 14, 2020.

 

My Data converted from Mac format to Windows format. Great job and quickly done.”

Michael Daniels (Mike). February 28, 2020.

 

“Great place. Fast service. Dropped my laptop off at 3 Tuesday and picked it up at 2:30 the next day!!! Couldn’t be happier!”

Lori Watson. February 8, 2020.

 

“Prasad is the absolute best guy when it comes to repairing computers! He’s been my go-to professional and is fast, extremely courteous, fair and honest. Being a Realtor, I must have my computer and he understands!”

Briana Hodge. January 3, 2020.

 

“I came in on my lunch break to get my screen fixed they were helpful it was fast and affordable. Thank you soooo much! Highly recommend!”

Tom Johns. December 15, 2019.

 

“Excellent service and support! They repaired my MacBook (logic board) and numerous iPhone screen repairs. Great prices and support and quick turnaround.”

Anthony Elmo. October 18, 2019.

 

“Wonderful service!”

Toni Russell. September 30, 2019.

 

“Even with protection, malware was able to grab my computer — so very happy computer was cleaned, my programs/documents saved — very quick and reasonable price — highly recommend”

Sam Ward. August 25, 2019.

“Quick Computer Repair saved my laptop! After spilling liquid all over my MacBook, they were able to repair it and get it back to 100% for half the cost and time the Apple store wanted. They even personally shipped my computer back to me as I dropped it off while passing through town. I definitely recommend this business!”

Robert Wood. July 15, 2019.

 

“This man works magic!! My computer crashed and was beyond dead, and he was still able to recover all of my data. I’ve never seen anyone better at this.”

Hugo Rojas. June 12, 2019.

 

“Great service, very friendly”

Cate Silloway. May 1, 2019.

 

“Amazing as always, very quick, keeps you updated, and offers a fair price for his work. The best!”

Fernando Kuahara. April 10, 2019.

 

“Very friendly and thoughtful service!”

Dash Falcor. March 25, 2019.

 

“Brought my Laptop in due to some problems I couldn’t solve myself and had a wonderful experience with Mr. Prasad at QCR. Service was super fast and everything was fixed. I would absolutely return here and I will recommend anyone who has a PC problem to see Mr. Prasad at Quick Computer Repair.”

Jeff James. March 7, 2019.

 

“Ever since he was at this location he has been taking care of my computers, I only have one now but I have had as many as 3 and he has fixed them all perfectly and recovered data twice and saved me from a lot of grief many a time.”

Jackson Alexander. February 16, 2019.

 

“Mr. Prasad is such a nice person, he is always willing and eager to help. I have used this company several times and will only use this company for my cell phone and computer repair needs. He is so quick every time! And he is always so nice! And his price is amazing!”

Mykael Dierks. February 15, 2019.

 

“Quick Computer was over the top A W E S O M E!! They helped getting data transferred from my old MacPro to the new one within just a couple hours and went over the new system set up when I picked up my laptop. You should definitely bring your computer problems here to get fixed.”

Robert Zimmerman. February 4, 2019.

 

“Fixed my computer with reasonable price and great service. Thought the computer was done. Thank you!!”

Jamie Hendon. September 28, 2018.

 

“Prasad is the best! He fixed my laptop and got me back up and going in no time. I would refer him to anyone needing quality work at a great price.”

Metroplex 360. August 3, 2018.

 

“Prasad is fair, honest and committed to amazing customer service. He is such a pleasure to work with and I am thrilled to have his business take care of my computer, laptop and tablet repairs. He does an excellent job!”

Melanie Mroz. June 27, 2018.

 

“Have used them for over 5 years. The turnaround is quicker than you will find any where else. The work is impeccable. Very knowledgeable.”

Rene Phillips. June 7, 2018.

 

“I called in advance to ask how long it would take to replace an iPhone 6s screen and battery. The gentleman who answered said it would take 35 minutes. I dropped off my phone and returned in 35 minutes, and yes, the phone was ready! Delivered on time, as promised. Good work, professional, friendly service.”

Randy Young. April 3, 2018.

 

Fantastic service! Fixed my laptop, and cleaned up my computer at a very reasonable price. Highly recommend!”

Sarah Ball. April 2, 2018.

 

“I needed a data transfer because my computer wasn’t booting up and another computer store was going to charge me $450 just for data transfer. I took it to Quick Computer Repair and they fixed my computer and recovered my data for half the price in less than a week. Great experience!”

Zachary H. February 13, 2018.

 

“Very big fan. Dropped my MacBook Pro off on a Friday and it was ready by Tuesday. My hard drive was completely shot and Mr. Rao did an excellent job. Not only was the service quick, but he was extremely friendly and professional. Much better prices here.”

Dale Warren. December 7, 2017.

“Prasad Rao was very professional and did a great job replacing my iPad screen. Very reasonable priced and was compassionate on getting it fixed quick given that device is to help with a child’s communication skills. Great guy and I’ll be back to get my iPhone 7 repaired soon!”

Kathleen Conter. November 29, 2017.

 

“Went in with a friend who had a cracked screen on her mini iPad. Turned out it was just the screen protector. They could have charged her for a new screen & she would have never known. Now Shellie is showing her new features and apps my friend can watch & enjoy! HIGHLY recommend!”

Rachel Lilla. November 15, 2017.

 

“I spilled an entire cup of coffee on my 1 year old computer. I was so upset it was ruined forever but I dropped it off and the next day it was working! It now has the warm, comforting smell of my entire cup of coffee and works. Definitely recommend!”

Cameron Turner. November 3, 2017.

 

“Awesome work very friendly and very helpful. I wish I could give more stars definitely come by for all my computer and phone repairs.”

Lucy Kubo. October 12, 2017.

 

“My daughter was in tears over spilling liquid on her beloved Mac’s hinge, causing it to turn off and refuse to turn back on. I took it to Quick Computer Repair, and two days later picked up a completely functioning laptop. Mr. Rao certainly knows what he’s doing, and his rates are fair. We had first used his services several years ago so I knew right away where to turn for help. Highly recommended.”

Austin Luloh. October 5, 2017.

 

“Fixed my computer that had water damage, very good!!”

​Yeradly G. September 26, 2017.

 

“I was so worried about messing up my company computer, I went and was helped the same day. Great work, friendly staff and very affordable. Recommend to any one looking to fix their computer!”

Summer Meacham. August 14, 2017.

 

“My computer had crashed and I took it in to Quick Computer Repair to see if my files could be recovered. Mr. Rao was able to fully repair my computer for a very reasonable price and within 24 hours. He gave me such peace of mind. I felt very comfortable leaving my computer in his hands. Mr. Rao was incredibly reassuring, kindhearted and confident in his work. I would highly recommend Quick Computer Repair to anyone with a computer problem and would definitely go back if I had any other issues.'”

Hau Nguyen. July 26, 2017.

 

“Best price, best service, you will be in good hands!! Saved my laptop without doing any screen replacement!!”

Kim Crossley. May 16, 2017.

 

“Very impressed with the emergency repair they performed on my laptop. I had been to three other places, who all turned me away with no resolution. Mr. Rao repaired it immediately and at a very honest price. I would highly recommend them to anyone!”

​Steven Make. (Owner) Armory Up. March 10, 2017.

 

“I called Quick Computer Repair on a Saturday after calling a different local company that didn’t answer. I’m glad the other company didn’t answer because the owner was at my store in Southlake within an hour to get my computer back up and running. My entire business is dependent on computer and I would not have been able to take care of a single customer since our computer was not able to connect to the internet or our POS system. I’m happy to say that since the quick visit from Quick Computer Repair we haven’t had a SINGLE issue! Thank you so much!”

Dustin Hunt. March 2, 2017.

 

“Brought in my MacBook for data recovery bc the logic board broke and not worth repairing. Apple could not help with data recovery. So glad to have found Quick Computer Repair. Great service, affordable and knows what he is doing A+.”

Lori Beall. January 17, 2017.

 

“WONDERFUL SERVICE!! Prasad did such an amazing job with my computer hard drive issues, got me up and running in a very timely manner, and I had ZERO issues upon receiving my computer back. He was able to restore it 100% so I got right back on as if nothing ever went wrong with my computer. He was so professional, friendly and knowledgeable with my needs. Would recommend him to anyone and will be the first number I call for future needs!!”

Brody Hust. January 3, 2017.

 

“Prasad is very personable and excellent at what he does. I would definitely recommend. You can trust his work.”

Brandon Cook. December 16, 2016.

 

“I’ve used Quick Computer Repair twice for my Mac and both times the service has been outstanding. When, about a month after I’d taken my Mac in when it first began glitching, it began once more to have problems, I took it in and had it repaired within an hour, free of charge. I will absolutely continue to use this service in the future.”

Shalene Fote. September 8, 2016.

 

“I called this store at 9:00am. Left a message. Owner called back within 15 min. I told him I had an iPhone 6 that had a cracked screen. He said it would be $99 to fix the screen and would take 20-30 min. He fixed it within the 30 min. window. The phone looks and works great! The owner was very pleasant. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for repairs! Thank you for the fast and friendly service!”

Chase Oestereich. September 1, 2016.

 

“HIGHLY RECOMMEND USING THIS BUSINESS! Outstanding customer service and unbeatable turn around time! I needed my screen replaced on my 15″ MacBook Pro Retina Display, so I contacted several repair stores. After speaking with the owner of Quick Computer Repair on Tuesday afternoon, he promptly got back with me and provided a price estimate for the part and labor. Not only did his price beat all other competitors, he had the part for me NEXT DAY. I dropped my computer off Wednesday during lunch, expecting it to take a couple of hours. I was wrong. Within half an hour I received a call from Prasad(owner) telling me that my computer was ready. Overall wonderful experience. Again, I highly recommend using Quick Computer Repair. Kind, friendly, excellent customer service, fast turnaround time and competitive pricing. I won’t take my business anywhere but here from now on.”

 

Tim Stanley. August, 2016.

 

“Quick Computer Repair has supported both my personal and business IT needs for the last four years. They are responsive to your needs and technologically astute. They always go the extra mile!”

Brody Hust. July 15, 2016.

 

“Prasad is a very friendly and trustworthy man. He’s very good at what he does, and he charges very fairly. I definitely recommend!”

David Vo. June 8, 2016.

 

“Mr. Rao is a really nice guy. Very polite and professional. I had the power button on my Sony Vaio replaced. He was able to track down an exact match, since it was difficult to get a replacement part since Sony doesn’t make computers anymore. It did take awhile, but I am happy with the replaced button. I will return for future computer fixes.”

Rebeca Galaviz. April 27, 2016.

 

“Service with a smile-I brought my iPad Mini for a glass screen replacement after reading many positive reviews. I was so happy with the professional customer service and timely repair! I will return for future service. Thank you!”

Roland Galyean. February 23, 2016.

 

“After upgrading my HP laptop to Windows 10 I had several annoying problems! Frustrated I wanted to find a small Computer company to work on it instead of a big company that sends it off for a week or 2 for repairs. I found Quick Computer Repair in Southlake TX owned and operated by Prasad Rao and was extremely pleased. I was greeted promptly, the computer was evaluated in a timely manner and I was back in business faster than I could have ever hoped to be. Prasad treated me like a valued customer and I will definitely use him again when necessary.”

Michael Kalinski. February 17, 2016.

 

“Prasad is very helpful and is always able to get all of our office computers fixed quickly. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs service of any kind completed.”

Josh Archer. January 29, 2016.

 

“Best Computer Repair in North East Tarrant County hands down! Fast, reliable, professional! I would recommend Quick Computer Repair in Southlake to anyone for personal or business. Thanks Prasad!”

EpicDonut Productions-Walker W. September, 2015.

 

“This service is amazing with outstanding service at about a fraction of the price of the major computer repair shops that would charge about $600 to repair a desktop the way they did. They are an honest business with no intention to scam ANYONE! They really should get more clientele. Prasad is very helpful and he deserves the best! Thanks!”

Tammy Morgan. August 16, 2014.

 

“I was recommended by a family friend to bring my laptop in for repair. I was extremely satisfied with your services. Thank you!”

Marcos Meza. April, 2014.

 

“It was late in the evening, my daughter’s computer crashed, she called frantic since her homework and ongoing projects were all stored there. We called Quick Computer Repair in Southlake and took it to them the next day. We explained the importance of the data stored and the importance of getting the computer back as soon as possible. Mr. Rao was very helpful and understanding, that same day by closing time we had my daughter’s computer back all the data saved and computer working like new again. Thank you.”

Dan Amend. February 21, 2014.

 

“Great service and quick.”

Tami Jones. February, 2014.

 

“I have used their service 3 times over the past three years. They are fast, friendly and do a good job. I have not had a problem with any of their work. They recently replaced a keyboard on my Mac after my daughter spilled a sticky liquid on it. It was a very labor intensive job and the keyboard works great!! In addition they have repaired my computer after it crashed due to a virus. Once again no problems after the computer was repaired. I would definitely recommend them.”

Reynold Rutledge. January, 2014.

 

“My experience with Quick Computers always has been excellent. The welcome I receive and the friendly service is very special, but the knowledge and the expertise Prasad has on computers set him apart. So every time I bring my computer in for service, I know he will solve the problem and charge a fair price for his services.”

Brian D. December 30, 2013.

 

“Brought my computer there because it crashed. Prasad did a great job changing my hard drive and recovering all my data. It now runs like a new computer. I will definitely be back with any future computer needs.”

Stan Moore. November 9, 2013.

 

“Great, the best. Brought in 2 computers in the afternoon. Fixed, picked up the next morning-working perfectly.”

Michael H. February 12, 2013.

 

“Quick Computer Repair located at the corner of 1709 Southlake Blvd. & Davis Blvd. just saved me a lot of money. I thought I was going to have to replace a $700 laptop.”

Vikram N. February 12, 2013.

 

“Quick Computer Repair did an awesome job repairing my Dell Laptop as well. Thanks Prasad.”

Noe R. August 18, 2012.

 

“I recently had the dreaded “Blue Screen of Death” as my hard drive had crashed & I could do nothing to restore it myself. I found ‘Quick Computer Repair’ in Southlake, TX & decided to give them a try especially since they were open on Saturday & my computer crashed the previous Friday evening. I am so glad & happy that I found this computer repair company & met Mr. Prasad, the owner. He took down all the information & proceeded with the repair. Great customer service & pricing. By Monday late afternoon, he had restored all my data onto my hard drive & my computer is back & running like nothing ever happened. I will always use ‘Quick Computer Repair’ for all my computer needs, including any upgrades I need for my Microsoft computer. All I can say is ‘Thank you Prasad’. Great Job! I would recommend their repair service company to everyone using Microsoft or Apple. Regards.”

Tara C. July 31, 2012.

 

“Thank you for the wonderful service! I was afraid my laptop was ruined, but y’all not only fixed it, but did it within the day!!! Very good customer service and very friendly. I will absolutely recommend Quick Computer Repair to everyone I know. Thanks again!”

​Thomas. June 20, 2012.

 

“Excellent work..I highly recommend this company. My computer crashed & they were able to fix my computer-Fast service and real reasonable.”

Jimmy F. February 17, 2012.

 

“Quick & great service, enjoyed. Thank you.”

Shannon R. January 18, 2012.

 

“Thank you! You are awesome! I thought my information was lost & I brought the laptop to you & you recovered pictures & most important all my music from itunes. I appreciate all your hard work & will recommend you to others. Thank you again.”

K Peipert. December 10, 2011.

 

“My husband’s computer came back to us working beautifully, just like new!”

Ray. December 6, 2011.

 

“Quick Computer Repair (Prasad Rao) went above & beyond to repair my laptop. Prasad remained well after store hours to repair & return my laptop. When I require computer repairs “Quick Computer Repair” is my only choice in the Dallas/Fort Worth metroplex. Thank-Prasad.”

Vicci B. November 29, 2011.

 

“The service was fast & professional. Great Experience! Thank you.”

Mary G. November 12, 2011.

 

“Great, fast service! We had our computer fixed & back the same day!”

Carol G. September 17, 2011.

 

“Quick Computer Repair did a good job in a very quick time!”

Mahmood. May 25, 2011.

 

“Love the service, we have about 20 laptops with our field managers and a staff of about 20 at the office with PCs, and anytime we have a need, a problem or an issue with the OS, Virus, configuration or some hardware replacement, Quick Computer Repair has been able to help us. We have used their services for a couple of years now and plan to carry on doing so. They have always been very courteous, prompt and the price is very reasonable. We love to do business with Quick Computer Repair in Southlake.”

Paul B. Trophy Club, TX. May 21, 2011.

 

“When I first went to Prasad, I had no idea what to expect, only that I knew that I wanted to find a person locally who would repair my laptop in his own shop, in a time efficient manner and at a reasonable price. After years of using one of the “big box” electronics stores, I grew tired of dropping off my laptop for repair, only to be told it would be shipped out of state. How efficient is that? In the past 18 months I’ve taken my laptop to Prasad for repair twice. In both cases the work was completed quickly and at a great price. Dealing with him is a pleasure, so when my daughter told me she was about to drive to the same big box store to have her own laptop repaired, I re-routed her to see Prasad. Later the same day, she brought that laptop home. I may return to that big box store to buy a TV or refrigerator, but for service on my laptop, it’s Quick Computer Repair, locally owned by a man who will work to earn your business.

David B. Southlake, TX. May 21, 2011.

 

“Excellent service, quick turnaround, kept me informed. I have worked with a lot of purported “computer professionals” in my career and Prasad is the best. I would highly recommend him.”

Janet E. Southlake,TX. April 13, 2011.

 

“I highly recommend Quick Computer Repair. They fixed my desktop and laptop computers very quickly. I am so glad to have found someone I trust. He even fixed a problem by email for no charge!”

Jessica Steele. March 28, 2011.

 

“Quick Computer Repair was AMAZING! I turned in my laptop to have the screen repaired and it was finished 2 days later! The cost was a great price and the employees were extremely Friendly! I will definitely spread the word & return if I ever need computer help!”

Karen L. March 28, 2011.

 

“Great Customer Service. Quick service.”

Captain Mel Carranza. October 6, 2010.

 

“If you need ANY and I mean ANY Computer work on Laptops or PC come see them. They do OUTSTANDING WORK and are very REASONABLE!”

Ginger & Jeffrey C. August 18, 2010

 

“We bought in two Laptops with different problems. Quick Computer Repair diagnosed and repaired both in a very timely manner and were astonishingly affordable. Prasad is extremely professional and a great person.”

Jennifer C. August 17, 2010.

Replaced my screen for Dell Laptop. It looks and works great.

Sreedhar. August 16, 2010.

 

“Excellent….Saved money. Service is awesome. Fixed in no time. Thank you.”

Shiv S. June 2, 2010.

 

“Prasad’s service turned out to be everything I hoped for. Quick diagnosis, an estimate within 24 hours and a reasonable window of time for repair. Nice prices and the good service will have me coming back for all future laptop issues.”

Rob. May 13, 2010.

 

“Outstanding, FAST, efficient. Repaired my laptop in less than 72 hours and that included ordering the parts. Highly recommended. Do not go anywhere else.”

April. May 13th 2010.

 

“Prasad has an amazing business and is a great worker. He was very quick and professional at repairing the screen to my broken Macbook. He is definitely a great businessman and will be recommended to all my friends with computer problems. Thank you so much, Prasad. You saved me $600+ Dollars.”

Sandy. May 11th 2010

 

“Quick & great services for reasonable price. I would recommend this place to anyone that need a Laptop or Desktop repair.”

Kenneth M. May 5th 2010.

“Excellent Service. Diagnosed & fixed my problem very quickly at a better price than other repair shops. Very friendly as well.”

Adrienna G. April 29th 2010.

 

“Southlake Laptop Repair(now Quick Computer Repair) was wonderful. I would highly recommend you bring your computers here. The service was excellent and fast.”

Rusty. Southlake, TX. February 26th 2010.

“Great Job! Quick repair. Very satisfied.”

Ramon Baez, Vice President & CIO, Kimberly-Clark. January 4th 2009.

“Prasad is a hard-working & honest business-owner. He is a pleasure to work with & meets his commitments. You will find that Prasad will be an asset to your organization in any capacity.”

Bill Elmer. 2008.

“The internal battery in my IBM Thinkpad died, & every time I started it I had to program the time,etc. I thought I could change the battery myself,but after wasting an hour of my time trying to get at it without tearing up the thing, I gave up & called Southlake Laptop Repair. Their Technician took apart the laptop, replaced the battery, & put it back together in no time in front of my eyes. I must admit that I didn’t think it possible to reassemble all the different pieces once he had them apart, but now I wonder if he could done it with his eyes closed. Cost was very reasonable, & I won’t be wasting my time  trying to do-it-yourself route in the future. Thanks-Southlake Laptop Repair.”

Jennifer. Keller,TX. 2008.

“My experience with Southlake Laptop Repair was great and very professional. I would refer people here.”

Casey Johnston. 2008.

“My experience with Prasad was great. I was looking for someone to fix my daughter’s laptop.  I read the reviews on line for Southlake Laptop Repair & thought I would give it a try. Prasad was professional & courteous. He was even available for Saturday, being I work out of town & was only available then. I look forward to doing business with him again in the future.”

Tony Casillas. Memphis, Tennessee. 2008.

“Prasad is a wonderful businessman to work with. He is a man of his word. We would recommend him to any business owner or to any individual. In the future, Prasad is going to be doing all of our business. Thank you!”

Don Barr, Wycliffe Bible Translators. 2007.

“My Toshiba Satellite laptop hinges broke, so the screen would not stay upright. I had to lean it against a pile of books, or a wall to use it.  Southlake Laptop Repair’s Prasad took the laptop apart. For the model Toshiba I have, it required taking the whole computer apart to get at the hinges and replace them. While I waited the old broken hinges were removed and new ones installed. Now I’m back up and running with the screen staying up just fine. Thank you Southlake Laptop repair for your quality service!”

Megan. Keller, TX. 2007.

“Prasad was so friendly and helpful. I confidently recommend his service to any one. (HP Laptop screen replaced).”

Jamie. Lewisville, TX. 2007.

“Years of experience, Mission work, talking to the owner & reasonable pricing brought me to SLR.”